BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016-2017

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, please click on the “Contact Us” tab on the right side of this page, or via email at mrnisoindy@gmail.com.
If you have a direct concern, please feel free to contact any one of our members of the Board of Directors:

Josh Herman, President
Joshua.Herman@indy.gov

Tara Olson, Vice President
Tara.Olson@indy.gov

Tasha Taylor, Treasurer
Tasha_Taylor@insp.uscourts.gov 

Kasey Banks, Secretary
Kasey.Banks@indy.gov  

Anthony Williams,  Administrative Assistant
Anthonywilliams5@me.com

Christine Kerl
Christine.Kerl@indy.gov 

Kristina Korobov
Kristina.korobov@yahoo.com  

Cathy Gregory
Gregory-C@att.net

Melanie Pitstick
Melanie.Pitstick@indy.gov

Denise Ackermann
Denise@icc-indy.com